Day 3

What are your top 3 pet peeves?

  1. People that refuse to accept or at least respect someone else’s opinion on the sole fact that its different from theirs. Opinions can waver and be different for legit every single person, no one has the right to say they are right and everyone else is wrong. I don’t agree with a lot of stuff and have strong opinions on many topics but I still respect the opinions and thoughts of others. ((As long as they have a reason for said opinion and aren’t just being a bandwagon follower))
  2. When people use speakerphone in public places. Especially when they come into my work. Like okay, I don’t even care to hear your side of the conversation, so I most definitely don’t want to hear the other persons side as well. or even better, when they come into the pharmacy and sit their phone down on the counter and then continue the conversation by talking LOUDER. NO way, I will walk right away from you and patiently wait till you finish your phone conversation. I have better things to do.
  3. When people lack the sense of personal space. Do not stand all up on me in line somewhere, don’t let your leg touch mine if I sit next to you and don’t friggin touch me unless we are cool like that.
Leave a Reply

