Day 1

List 10 things that make you really happy.

  1. my son. everyday. every moment. he is the definition of my happiness.
  2. my job.  I love being able to say that.. but its true. I make money doing something I love.
  3. Wednesdays.. cause I can sleep in, work with my favorite person then have all night to do what I want.
  4. sweet tea.
  5. my friends
  6. success
  7. money
  8. music. for speaking to my soul, infecting my brain and healing my heart.
  9. food. obviously.
  10. myself. seriously. I rock. #selflove
One thought on “Day 1

  1. Hey, Danielle!

    Great list. I’m loving your blog but I would also like to invite you to submit a short piece to my own. I think your perspective and style of writing would be a perfect piece for my project.

    It’d also be a great way to get your blog/writing out there.

    Please feel free to email me (jennifer@youngandtwenty) with more questions, or take a look at the ‘BEING Young & Twenty’ page on my blog.

    I hope I’ll hear from you 🙂

    Jennifer

    youngandtwenty.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

