the madhouse

I created this blog as a place for me to relax my mind, speak my mind and just keep an openmind on the every day crazy events of my life. I don’t really expect anyone to read this.. although, I was surprised at how many people have started reading my health and fitness blog.

life is crazy. my life is a pending divorce, with a man who I now get a long with better than ever before, a 4 year old boy, a family who doesn’t accept my  life, a job I love but is so stressful.

my life is just like anyone elses. full of twist and turns. laughter and tears. but what makes it different, is that this.. unlike anyone else is the world, this is my story =)

3 thoughts on “the madhouse

  1. Good to hear, for me we get along fine but we are still in the beginning of the process. It is hard to tell if things will change once we go through mediation. If it is just him speaking I know it will be fine, however if OW is in his ear not so good. HUGS

    Like

Leave a Reply

